In order to keep your financial information safe, Church360° Ledger will automatically log you out after 10 minutes of inactivity.
- If you are inactive in Ledger for 9 minutes, a message will appear on your screen of inactivity asking if you would like to stay in. This message has a 60-second timer.
- If you do not click “Yes, keep me logged in,” you will be immediately logged out after the 60-second time period expires.
- Your data will be saved, but you will need to log in again to continue your session.