Voiding a Transfer

Follow

If you mistakenly enter a transfer, you may void the transfer to return your account balances to their previous state.

  1. From the home page, find the transfer you need to void. Click the transfer name to open the transaction window.
  2. Click the red “Void” button.
  3. You will be returned to your home screen. The voided transfer line item(s) will be light gray and have a void symbol next to it.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have a question: Submit a Request