Deleting a User

Follow

You may wish to delete users who leave your church or are no longer involved with your church’s finances.

  1. Click the Settings cog and select “Users.”
  2. User the filter box to search for the user or select the user you wish to delete.
  3. Click the minus sign on the right-hand side of the user’s name.
  4. Click “Delete” to delete that user.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.