If a user invitation gets mistakenly deleted or lost in someone’s inbox, you may resend the invitation from within Church360° Ledger.
- Click the Settings cog and select “Users.”
- Select the user and click the “Resend Invitation” button. A new email will be sent to that user.
- Once the email is received, the user can get the account set up.