Deleting a Book

Follow

You may wish to delete a  book  that is no longer in use by your church. Deleting a book is not encouraged, since it deletes all transaction history from within that book. 

  1. Click the Settings cog and select “Books.”
  2. Click on the gray minus sign next to the book you wish to delete.
  3. Click the red “Delete” button to confirm your deletion.

If another user is currently signed into the site and using the book that you are trying to delete, you will not be able to delete the book.

mceclip0.png

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.